Our team

We have a dedicated management team with experience from the process and aquaculture industry, and a well developed organization

Tina Olaussen

Tina Olaussen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
tina@nutrishell.no
416 07 740
Roger Røstad

Roger Røstad

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
roger@nutrishell.no
958 10 848
Kristine Fjærli

Kristine Fjærli

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
kristine@nutrishell.no
+47 911 38 387
Karol Czaplis

Karol Czaplis

Production Manager, Hitra
karol@nutrishell.no
948 472 51
Sofie Stordal Rønning

Sofie Stordal Rønning

Quality Coordinator
sofie@nutrishell.no
986 50 081
Christian Johansen

Christian Johansen

Chairman
christian@nutrishell.no
991 53 759